Vagina tightening Size matters… for ladies?

She’s found that most people who’ve participated haven’t regretted their casual sex encounters, “There is such a plethora of activities, feelings, hopes and expectations, partner configurations and behaviours, outcomes, circumstances… I hope this project will help people see these nuances.”
A commercial for a vagina tightening gel featuring Aparna Gopinath has suddenly garnered a lot of attention in cyber space. What’s grabbed eyeballs and got tongues wagging is the actress singing about how she feels like a virgin, while swaying to some salsa rythms.


Quiz the bold actress about the ad and she says, “It was shot in 2009 when I was not even a part of the film industry. Theatre artistes are usually called for auditions every month and this ad also came about in the same manner. The commercial had faced several problems before its release and was finally out in 2011.”

Aparna has made it clear that she looked at the opportunity as an actor. “I was a theatre artiste then and have done all kinds of odd jobs such as voiceovers, dubbing and holding theatre workshops to eke out a living. I gave the audition and got selected; the money paid to me was also good.” The bold Mollywood actress makes it clear she has no regrets doing the ad. She says, “I have no regrets. I am not endorsing such a product, neither is my face used to market the product.”

When asked about how she feels about it becoming a big rage on the internet suddenly, she says, “Once it’s on the internet it’s there forever. People did not even know me when I did the ad. It is only now that people know me as an actress. Someone must have suddenly made the connection and once they established that the person was Aparna Gopinath the actress, it went viral. The star image came to me two years after the ad was shot and that says a lot. I think people are smart enough to understand that. The ad agency was also not looking for a known face then and I never even existed for most people at that time.”

A lot of messages have poured in for the actress after the ad went viral. “Many asked me if they could share it on social networking sites. I don’t endorse the product and I don’t mind people sharing it. I am not saying, ‘hey guys, use it, this is awesome.’ I have done another national ad for a leading mobile network service provider. But nobody wants to post that online or talk about it. Controversies about such a product are common.

People are ready to talk about a fairness cream and the TRP for such a product is high. People may want to use a vagina tightening gel but they feel shy to discuss it. Some people even asked me if I got a sample of the product. It is funny to see how people react to such things. They want to try it out but don’t want to talk about it in the open. I don’t feel bad at all as I did it as part of my work,” signs off the artiste.

Despite the fact that we’ve all been reassuring guys of the opposite, it turns out size really does matter when it comes to sexy time. Although not in the way you might think.New research has found that the size of a woman’s clitoris could actually affect how hard or easy it is for her to orgasm.Researchers at OBGYN at Good Samaritan Hospital in Ohio performed MRI scans on the pelvic areas of 30 women who were all around 32 years old. Twenty of these chicks reported having normal orgasm experiences and 10 of them said they rarely, or never, achieved orgasms.When they compared the two groups of women they found something interesting – the ladies who couldn’t orgasm as easily had around a distance of five to six millimetres between the vagina and the clitoris. Plus, they also had smaller clitorises. So, does a small clitoris mean you’re guaranteed to have worse sex than your better endowed friends?READMORE http://clubdesexymind.blogspot.com/2014/06/vagina-tightening-size-matters-for.html

Leave a Reply

